Peacock Books & Wildlife Art is open Monday-Friday from 10 AM to 5 PM, and some weekends. We sell our families homemade gourmet fudge by the 1/2 pound or full pan. Our fudge was a featured food product on QVC Television under our White Wolf Creek Fudge brand.
Cart 0

Wolves of Whitewater Falls Cover Reveal: January's Wind Chill


January's Wind Chill - Wolves of Whitewater Falls by Lisa Loucks-Christenson

Lisa Loucks-Christenson is the creator of the Wolves of Whitewater Falls™ series, a saga set in a real ghost town in southeastern Minnesota. Lisa came up with the idea when a real wolf was laying near her, in one area where she does her own field research on Minnesota's wildlife.

Pre-order: $1.99 per episode or order the full e-book for $8.99

Three ways to order:

1. Call (800) 928-2372 call in your order

2. Order online

3. Visit one one of our stores:

The five episodes that make up the full ebook will not be released on Amazon (for at least for one year), or anywhere except our in-network. Lisa Loucks-Christenson stores, that hold the exclusive publishing rights:
Silver Lake Books, Peacock Books, Old Country Cross, Story Antics®, more.

This is the first episode, not the full book. This episode ends on a cliffhanger.

Book and Episode Blurbs Coming Soon.

Release Dates Scheduled for January: 2022

January 1: Episode 1

January 8: Episode 2

January 15: Episode 3

January 22: Episode 4

January 29: Episode 5

January 31: The full e-book.


Copyright © 1972-2023 Lisa Loucks-Christenson. All Rights Reserved Bow Wow Detectives™, Bow Wow Detectives Agency™, A Bow Wow Detectives Cozy™, Bow Wow Detectives Case Files™ are established legal trademarks with multipile bestselling and award-winning titles. Lisa Loucks-Christenson holds the copyrights and is the original creator of these brands, characters, and series; developed in 2005 and used in commerce since 2009. Published by special arrangement with various publishers, and Story Antics®, an Australian registerd trademark owned by Lisa Loucks-Christenson. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. There are underlying copyright interests in the various works of authorship associated with this registered trademark. Bow Wow Detectives, is a legal trademark.