Peacock Books & Wildlife Art is open Monday-Friday from 10 AM to 5 PM, and some weekends. We sell our families homemade gourmet fudge by the 1/2 pound or full pan. Our fudge was a featured food product on QVC Television under our White Wolf Creek Fudge brand.
Cart 0

Season of the Flying Squirrels, Book 1, Squirrelly Boys Acapella Group By Lisa Loucks-Christenson




Season of the Flying Squirrels, Book 1, Squirrelly Boys Acapella Group

Written & Illustrated by L.L. Christenson

Ages 7 and older

Publisher: Fly Up Books™

Pre-order: $14 paperback

Summer 2024



Prepare to meet the Squirrelly Boys Acapella Group, as they go head-to-head against Aspen and the Sugar Gliders Band, in a thrilling contest that highlights summer squirrel wildlife programs, a sanctuary for sugar gliders, and an ultimate winner-takes-all showdown that spans throughout the night.

Fly Up Books, a publishing imprint by Lisa Loucks-Christenson, focuses on providing clean stories with happy endings that grow with their readers.

More from this collection

Copyright © 1972-2023 Lisa Loucks-Christenson. All Rights Reserved Bow Wow Detectives™, Bow Wow Detectives Agency™, A Bow Wow Detectives Cozy™, Bow Wow Detectives Case Files™ are established legal trademarks with multipile bestselling and award-winning titles. Lisa Loucks-Christenson holds the copyrights and is the original creator of these brands, characters, and series; developed in 2005 and used in commerce since 2009. Published by special arrangement with various publishers, and Story Antics®, an Australian registerd trademark owned by Lisa Loucks-Christenson. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. There are underlying copyright interests in the various works of authorship associated with this registered trademark. Bow Wow Detectives, is a legal trademark.